Greater New York City

2012 Scholarship Photos


2012 Scholarship Winner, Camera Ford, Hunter College High School


Board Chairman Milo E. Riverso, Ph.D., P.E., President & CEO, STV, Inc. with Honorees from the 17th Annual Scholarship Luncheon:
Aine M. Brazil, P.E., Vice Chairman Thornton Tomasetti; New York City Schools Chancellor Dennis M. Walcott; and Dominick M. Servedio, P.E., Executive Chairman, STV Group, Inc.

2011 Scholarship Winners