2018 National Competition Winners

The three presenters representing their ACE Teams for the 12th Annual CIRT National Design & Construction Competition are from L to R: Emily Boodhoo, ACE Central FL – 3rd place; Aaron Koopal, ACE Central Iowa – 1st place National Champion; and Jean Kim, ACE Seattle Team 2 – 2nd place. The competition was held at the Park Hyatt Washington in Washington, DC.


Read Press Release here