BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Akilah Darden, MBA, LEED® AP Board President The Darden Group, LLC

Jonathan Morris, P.E., S.E. Board Vice President KPFF Consulting Engineers

Chad Schenkel, CPA Board Treasurer Crowe LLP

Tiffiny Summers, MBA Board Secretary Turner Construction Company

Ashley Collins HG Metals

Eric Enochs
Turner Construction Company

Kelly Holmes, CFDAI Allegion

James W. Jones, Ed.D. Ball State University

Dan King The Skillman Corporation

Raun Love, AIA, CCCA, LEED® AP Meticulous Design + Architecture

Jennifer Osei-Abebrese-Heltsley Indiana University Health

Aaron Perry Gilbane Building Company

Adam E. Rude, LEED® AP

Adrian Russell Shiel Sexton Company

Anne Schneider Ratio Architects

Vanessa Shumate, RA, AIA, LEED® AP American Structurepoint

Ellie Stanoch, P.E.

Ryan Steinert Messer Construction, Co.

Joe Yount Ratio Architects



2023-2024 SCHOLARSHIP RECIPIENTS

Arsenal Technical High School

Ivana Casas Hernandez\$2,000Denise Gamas\$4,000Heidy Olivares\$6,000

Ben Davis High School

Eli Guerra Ramirez \$4,000 Jocelyn Hernandez \$2,000 Braydan Shumaker \$4,000 Gisel Matamoros Ruiz \$2,000

Jayden Mauss \$2,000 (Darian Wiley Award)

Decatur Central High School

Tait Owens \$4,000

Lawrence Central / Lawrence North

William (Xander) Fisher \$4,000 Titus Henson \$4,000

Titus Henson \$2,000 (Ridge Miller Scholarship)

North Central High School

Tah Dah \$2,000 Fatima Llanos \$6,000 Ian Sullivan \$2,000

Warren Central High School

Erica Ghine Castaneda \$2,000
Jasmine Palmer \$2,000
Kailyn Roberson \$4,000
AminahRusununguko-Taylor \$2,000

Merit Scholarships

Promise Berry (IUPUI) \$1,000 Darrin Brown (Florida) \$1,000 Victoria Carter (Ball State) \$2,000 Daijean Coates (Ball State) \$2,000 Shane Gupton (Ball State) \$1,000 Makayla Ray (Rose Hulman) \$1,000 Kathryn Root (Dayton) \$1,000 Aranza Sierra (Notre Dame) \$1,000 Jacob Smith (IUPUI) \$1,000 Olan Sondunke (Purdue) \$1,000

Total Scholarship Awards \$72,000