

ACE Mentor Program of Colorado Board of Directors

Chairman

Stephen Aguirre - Commercial Fence & Site Work

Vice Chairman

Vanessa Valerio – AvAirPros

Past Chairman

Leo Darnell – University of Colorado Denver, College of Architecture & Planning

Treasurer

Program Director

Christine Bohnsak

Directors

Liberty Janson - Ambassador Engineering

Geoff Burrell - Martin/Martin Consulting Engineers

Rob Colonder – NEI Electric Power Engineering, Inc.

Scott Ready - GH Phipps

Joey Bahnsen – CannonDesign

Byron Nesvog – Hensel Phelps

Courtney DuChene – EDSA, Inc.

Ana Ugartechea – Turner Construction

Lukasz Dubaj - Mortenson

Emeritus

John Norris - Norris Design

Chris Perry – Monarch Landscape Companies

ACE Mentor Program of Colorado Denver, CO 80212 847.858.3904

Associate Board

Andi Godfroy - Martin/Martin Consulting Engineers

Emily Coffman – Hensel Phelps

Eva Mather - Norris Design

Greg Banks - Norris Design

Jared Davis - Hensel Phelps

Jared Sickmann - Norris Design

Jeana Delamarter - CU Denver

Jess Greenough - Galloway & Company

Pam Davidson – Poudre School District

Peter Brask - HDR, Inc.

Tyler Hatton – Barton Malow Company