

ACE Mentor Program of Idaho

Jeff Slinger, Project Executive, Andersen Construction: ACE Idaho Board Chair / Fundraising Committee Chair

Lyndsay Watkins, Senior Associate, US Green Building Council: ACE Idaho Vice Chair / Curriculum Committee Chair

Brian Liquin, Project Executive, Sevan Multi Site Solutions: Mentor Committee Chair

Jim Ray, Operations Manager, Performance Contracting, Inc.: Finance Committee Chair

Duncan Robertson, Director of Business Development and Marketing, Tamarack Grove Engineering: Public Relations Committee Chair

Anthony Perrenoud, William H. McHurren Department Chair of Construction Management, Boise State University

Ken Gallegos, Principal, Lombard/Conrad Architects: Student Recruitment Committee Chair

Amy Gallegos, Chigbrow Ryan Murtata + Harris: Finance Committee

Troy Stamp, Preconstruction Manager, Andersen Construction: Fundraising Committee

Cornelia Sprung, Senior Project Analyst, Red Built: Student Internship Committee Chair

Carmela Blatt, Facilities Lead, J.R. Simplot Company: Fundraising Committee