

## ACE Mentor of Greater Omaha Board of Directors

Mike McMeekin, Chair	Lamp Rynearson
Karlus Cozart, Vice Chair	
Tom Penney, Secretary	DLR Group
Brad Yoder, Treasurer	DeBoer & Associates
	Metropolitan Community
Nate Barry	College
Stu Bernstein	University of Nebraska
Jim Dennell	BCDM Architects
Tony Dukes	Emanon Group, Inc.
Winsley Durand	Greater Omaha Chamber
Cameron Gales	Jacobs
Steve Kathol	Schemmer Associates
Mark Pope	Turner Construction Company
Ryan Sawall	McCarthy Building Companies
Shannon Snow	Project Control
Kylie Steel	Olsson Associates
Rob Whorley	Performance Engineering
Andy Yosten	HDR
Tom Zuk	Holland Basham Architects
Jan Christensen	Program Director